Contact

Project Managers

Studio Locations

Edgewater

Sterling Sound Edgewater
33 Hilliard Avenue
Edgewater, NJ 07020

212.604.9433

inquiries [at] sterling-sound.com

Monday - Friday 10AM to 6PM (EST)
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Nashville

Sterling Sound Nashville
805 Meridian Street
Nashville, TN 37207

212.604.9433

2018 Expansion
Learn more about Sterling Sound's new studio locations.

International Coordinators

  • Argentina

    Simone Calbi Project Coordinator

    simone.calbi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) +54 9 221 481- 6737Skype: simonecalbi11

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Australia

    Daniel Leffler Project Coordinator

    daniel.leffler@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0420 302 335Tel: (c) 0420 302 335

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Brazil

    Helio Leite

    Helio Leite Project Coordinator

    helio.leite@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) (+5511) 99108-7891Skype: helioplfWhatsApp: 11-99108-7891

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • China

    易江南 Lydia Yi

    易江南 Lydia Yi Project Coordinator

    lydia.yi@outdustry.com Tel: (t) +86 18513 831 694WeChat: lwver0228

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Croatia

    Miro Vidovic

    Miro Vidovic Project Coordinator

    info@morris-studio.com Tel: (t) 385 1 4811 359Tel: (c) 385 91 518 2446

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • France

    Stephanie Geny Project Coordinator

    stephanie.geny@sterling-sound.com Tel: +1 212 604 9433

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Austria Germany Switzerland

    Peter Schmidt

    Peter Schmidt Project Coordinator

    euro.berlin@sterling-sound.com Tel: 49 (171) 973 3190

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Greece

    Kostas Kalimeris Project Coordinator

    kostas.kalimeris@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) (0030) 21088104886Tel: (c) (0030) 6946282724Fax: (0030) 2108102533

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Hong Kong Macau

    Schumann Lee

    Schumann Lee Project Coordinator

    schumann.lee@sterling-sound.com Tel: 852-9388-2488 (Schumann / English & Cantonese)Tel2 : 852-9696-3373 (Anita / Cantonese & Mandarin) Fax: 852-2572-9008

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Italy

    Roberto Rosu Project Coordinator

    roberto.rosu@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 39.330.922.322Tel: (c) 39.330.922.322

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Japan

    Masako Nakanishi

    Masako Nakanishi Project Coordinator

    masako.nakanishi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 80.5492.2997Tel: (c) 080.5492.2997

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Korea

    Jenna Cho

    Jenna Cho Project Coordinator

    jenna.cho@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) +1 203.517.8314KakaoTalk: jennacho

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Mexico

    Emilio Avila

    Emilio Avila Project Coordinator

    emilio.avila@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 52 36 77 83Tel: (c) 19 42 31 28

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • New Zealand

    Steve Roberts

    Steve Roberts Project Coordinator

    steve.roberts@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 64 21 277 9070Tel: (c) 64 21 277 9070

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers
  • Turkey

    Alp Turac Project Coordinator

    alp.turac@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 212 292 5080Tel: (c) 532 323 2515

    Currently Booking:

    All Engineers