Katy Samwell | katy.samwell@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Tom Coyne, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco
Stephanie Geny | stephanie.geny@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Ted Jensen, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Alexis Psaroudakis
Robert Robles | robert.robles@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Chris Gehringer, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)
Leigh Peterson | leigh.peterson@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Greg Calbi, Ryan Smith, Steve Fallone
Mark Glaser | mark.glaser@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Joe LaPorta, UE Nastasi

Simone Calbi | simone.calbi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) +54 9 221 481- 6737 | Skype: simonecalbi11

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Daniel Leffler | daniel.leffler@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0420 302 335 | (c) 0420 302 335

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Helio Leite | helio.leite@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) (+5511) 99108-7891 Skype: helioplf | WhatsApp: 11-99108-7891

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Marcus Rowland / 中文 | marcus.rowland@outdustry.com Tel: (t) +86 185 1108 0745 WeChat: marcalexr

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Miro Vidovic | info@morris-studio.com Tel: (t) 385 1 4811 359 | (c) 385 91 518 2446

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Stephanie Geny | stephanie.geny@sterling-sound.com Tel: +1 212 604 9433

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Peter Schmidt | - Germany, Austria, & Switzerland euro.berlin@sterling-sound.com Tel: 49 (171) 973 3190

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Kostas Kalimeris | kostas.kalimeris@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) (0030) 21088104886 | (c) (0030) 6946282724 | Fax: (0030) 2108102533

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Schumann Lee | schumann.lee@sterling-sound.com Tel: 852-9388-2488 (Schumann / English & Cantonese) Tel2 : 852-9696-3373 (Anita / Cantonese & Mandarin) Fax: 852-2572-9008

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Roberto Rosu | roberto.rosu@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 39.330.922.322 | (c) 39.330.922.322

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Masako Nakanishi | masako.nakanishi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 80.5492.2997 | (c) 080.5492.2997

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Jenna Cho | jenna.cho@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) +1 203.517.8314

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Emilio Avila | emilio.avila@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 52 36 77 83 | (c) 19 4231 28

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Steve Roberts | steve.roberts@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 64 21 277 9070 | (c) 64 21 277 9070

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Alp Turac | alp.turac@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 212 292 5080 | (c) 532 323 2515

Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Alexis Psaroudakis, Ray Janos (Vinyl)