Katy Samwell | katy.samwell@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Tom Coyne, Randy Merrill, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Idania Valencia
Stephanie Geny | stephanie.geny@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Ted Jensen, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell
Robert Robles | robert.robles@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Chris Gehringer, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)
Leigh Peterson | leigh.peterson@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Greg Calbi, Ryan Smith, Steve Fallone
Mark Glaser | mark.glaser@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Joe LaPorta, UE Nastasi

Simone Calbi | simone.calbi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) +54 9 221 481- 6737 | Skype: simonecalbi11

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Daniel Leffler | daniel.leffler@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0420 302 335 | (c) 0420 302 335

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Helio Leite | helio.leite@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) (+5511) 99108-7891 Skype: helioplf | WhatsApp: 11-99108-7891

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Marcus Rowland / 中文 | marcus.rowland@outdustry.com Tel: (t) +86 185 1108 0745 WeChat: marcalexr

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Miro Vidovic | info@morris-studio.com Tel: (t) 385 1 4811 359 | (c) 385 91 518 2446

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Stephanie Geny | stephanie.geny@sterling-sound.com Tel: +1 212 604 9433

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Peter Schmidt | - Germany, Austria, & Switzerland euro.berlin@sterling-sound.com Tel: 49 (171) 973 3190

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Kostas Kalimeris | kostas.kalimeris@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) (0030) 21088104886 | (c) (0030) 6946282724 | Fax: (0030) 2108102533

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Schumann Lee | schumann.lee@sterling-sound.com Tel: 852-9388-2488 (Schumann / English & Cantonese) Tel2 : 852-9696-3373 (Anita / Cantonese & Mandarin) Fax: 852-2572-9008

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Roberto Rosu | roberto.rosu@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 39.330.922.322 | (c) 39.330.922.322

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Masako Nakanishi | masako.nakanishi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 80.5492.2997 | (c) 080.5492.2997

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Jenna Cho | jenna.cho@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) +1 203.517.8314

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Emilio Avila | emilio.avila@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 52 36 77 83 | (c) 19 4231 28

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Steve Roberts | steve.roberts@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 64 21 277 9070 | (c) 64 21 277 9070

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Alp Turac | alp.turac@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 212 292 5080 | (c) 532 323 2515

Ted Jensen, Tom Coyne, Greg Calbi, Chris Gehringer, Joe LaPorta, Ryan Smith, Randy Merrill, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Steve Fallone, Will Quinnell, Idania Valencia, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Seth Foster, Ray Janos (Vinyl)