Sterling Sound

88 Tenth Ave, 6th Floor New York, NY 10011 212.604.9433 inquiries@sterling-sound.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:30AM to 7:00 PM Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed

NYC Subway

Take the A, C, or E train to 14th St., or the L to 8th Avenue Enter the Chelsea Market between 15th and 16th on 10th Avenue After 7:00PM enter between 15th and 16th on 9th Avenue

USA

Katy Samwell | Project Manager katy.samwell@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Currently Booking: Tom Coyne, Joe LaPorta, Aya Merrill, Jay Franco, Randy Merrill
Stephanie Geny | Project Manager stephanie.geny@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell
Robert Robles | Project Manager robert.robles@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Currently Booking: Chris Gehringer, UE Nastasi, Kevin Reeves, Seth Foster, Eliot Kissileff and Ray Janos (Vinyl)
Leigh Peterson | Project Manager leigh.peterson@sterling-sound.com Tel: 212.604.9433 | Fax: 646.304.0470
Currently Booking: Greg Calbi, Ryan Smith, Steve Fallone

Argentina

Simone Calbi | Project Coordinator simone.calbi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) 549 11 3393 5911 | Skype: simonecalbi11
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Australia

Daniel Leffler | Project Coordinator daniel.leffler@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0420 302 335 | (c) 0420 302 335
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

China / Taiwan

James Tiscione | Project Coordinator james@engine-music.com Tel: (t) +86 186 1172 1243
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Croatia

Miro Vidovic | Project Coordinator info@morris-studio.com Tel: (t) 385 1 4811 359 | (c) 385 91 518 2446
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

France

Steven Forward | Project Coordinator steven.forward@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 00 (33) 609048628
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Germany

Peter Schmidt | Project Coordinator - Germany, Austria, & Switzerland euro.berlin@sterling-sound.com Tel: 49 (171) 973 3190
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Greece

Kostas Kalimeris | Project Coordinator kostas.kalimeris@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) (0030) 21088104886 | (c) (0030) 6946282724 | Fax: (0030) 2108102533
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Hong Kong / Macau

Schumann Lee | Project Coordinator schumann.lee@sterling-sound.com Tel: 852-9388-2488 (Schumann / English & Cantonese) Tel2 : 852-9696-3373 (Anita / Cantonese & Mandarin) Fax: 852-2572-9008
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Italy

Roberto Rosu | Project Coordinator roberto.rosu@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 39.330.922.322 | (c) 39.330.922.322
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Japan

Masako Nakanishi | Project Coordinator masako.nakanishi@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 80.5492.2997 | (c) 080.5492.2997
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Korea

Jenna Cho | Project Coordinator jenna.cho@sterling-sound.com Tel: (c) +1 203.517.8314
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Mexico

Emilio Avila | Project Coordinator emilio.avila@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 52 36 77 83 | (c) 19 4231 28
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

New Zealand

Steve Roberts | Project Coordinator steve.roberts@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 64 21 277 9070 | (c) 64 21 277 9070
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)

Turkey

Alp Turac | Project Coordinator alp.turac@sterling-sound.com Tel: (t) 0 212 292 5080 | (c) 532 323 2515
Currently Booking: Ted Jensen, Greg Calbi, Tom Coyne, Chris Gehringer, Ryan Smith, Joe LaPorta, Steve Fallone, UE Nastasi, Justin Shturtz, Will Quinnell, Jay Franco, Aya Merrill, Seth Foster, Randy Merrill, Eliot Kissileff, Kevin Reeves, Ray Janos (Vinyl)